Staff & Board

Staff

Mary Campbell Zopf
Executive Director
mary@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 408

Robin Brown
Secondary Schools Schedule
Coordinator *

schedule@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 407

Rosalie Catalano
Director of Development
rosalie@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 410

Jane Collins
School Recruitment *
jane@musemachine.com

Emily Burkman Gray
Secondary Schools Program Manager
emily@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 403

Michael K. Lippert
Director of Preschool & Elementary Programs
michael@musemachine.com
937-657-1038

Jenny Macy
Accountant *
finance@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 413

Karen Mann
Office Manager *
karen@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 401

Douglas Merk
Producer; Director of Student Programs & Marketing
doug@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 404

Ben Morrison
Marketing Associate *
ben@musemachine.com
937-222-6873

Amedee Royer
The Metropolitan Opera HD Live in Schools Program Coordinator *
amedee@musemachine.com
512-938-9187

Deven Warvel
Development Associate/Grants Administrator
deven@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 409

Carolyn Wheeler
Teacher Professional Development & Curriculum Specialist *
carolyn@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 436

* Indicates contractor

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Officers

Albert E. Asebrook, III, Chair
Katherine M. Thornburg, Secretary
Frank Petrie, Immediate Past Chair / Treasurer

Trustees

Holly Allen
Kristen Anderson
Nate Conley
Todd Crawford
Karen Crim
Jennifer Elleman
Suzanne Finke
Patti Giering
Dorian Glover
Mary Ann Kabel
Sarah Kunesh
Sean McCormick
Zakiya Robinson
Brad Roediger
Sharon Scholz
Deron Schwieterman
Eli Sperry
Kunal Swani
Ira Thomsen
Amy Wagner

Past Board Chairs

Sharon Scholz
Kevin Weckesser
Dianne Trentman
Greg Page
Anne E. Ross
Scott A. Spears
Tim Whipple
Douglas C. Scholz
Patricia Giering
Kathryn A. Strawn
Debby Goldenberg
James G. Anderson
Margaret French
Lynn Fink
Macy Janney
Sara Exley
John Sullivan, Jr.

Founder

Suzy Bassani
President, National Muse Machine