Staff & Board

Staff

Mary Campbell Zopf, Executive Director
mary@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 408

Robin Brown, Schedule Coordinator
schedule@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 407

Rosalie Catalano, Director of Development
rosalie@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 410

Claire Jagla, Secondary Schools Program Manager
claire@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 413

Michael K. Lippert, Director of Preschool & Elementary Programs
michael@musemachine.com
937-657-1038

Douglas Merk, Producer; Director of Student Programs & Marketing
doug@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 404

Therese Miller, Director of Finance & Operations
finance@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 403

Ben Morrison, Marketing Associate
ben@musemachine.com
937-222-6873

Danielle Naples, Development Associate
danielle@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 409

Carolyn Wheeler, Professional Development & School Outreach
carolyn@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 436

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Officers

Frank Petrie, Chair
Sharon Scholz, Immediate Past Chair
Albert E. Asebrook, III, Chair Elect
Katherine M. Thornburg, Secretary
Nate Conley, Treasurer

Trustees

Holly Allen
Kristen Anderson
Ron Anderson
Adam Armstrong
Scott Buchanan
Todd Crawford
Christina Flanagan
Patricia A. Giering
MaryAnn Kabel
Sarah Kunesh
Lea Ann Lucas
Brad Roediger
Ira Thomsen
Amy Wagner

Past Board Chairs

Sharon Scholz
Kevin Weckesser
Dianne Trentman
Greg Page
Anne E. Ross
Scott A. Spears
Tim Whipple
Douglas C. Scholz
Patricia Giering
Kathryn A. Strawn
Debby Goldenberg
James G. Anderson
Margaret French
Lynn Fink
Macy Janney
Sara Exley
John Sullivan, Jr.

Founder

Suzy Bassani
President, National Muse Machine