Staff & Board

Staff

Mary Campbell Zopf, Executive Director
mary@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 408

Rosalie Catalano, Director of Development
rosalie@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 410

Elana Elmore, Director of Teacher Leadership & Education
eelmore@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 413

Suzanne Grote, Secondary School Program Consultant
suzanne@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 435

Carolyn Kapoun, Development Associate
carolynk@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 409

Michael K. Lippert, Director of Preschool & Elementary Programs
michael@musemachine.com
937-657-1038

Douglas Merk, Producer; Director of Student Programs & Marketing
doug@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 404

Therese Miller, Director of Finance & Operations
finance@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 403

Daniel Rader, Marketing Associate
daniel@musemachine.com
937-222-6873

Carolyn Wheeler, Professional Development & School Outreach
carolyn@musemachine.com
937-222-6873 ext. 436

2016-2017 Board of Trustees

Officers

Sharon Scholz, Chair
Frank Petrie, Chair Elect
Jodi Bruner, Secretary
Richard Early, Treasurer

Trustees

Holly Allen
Ron Anderson
Kristen Anderson
Adam Armstrong
Albert E. Asebrook, III
Nate Conley
Christina Flanagan
Patricia A. Giering
MaryAnn Kabel
Lea Ann Lucas
Peggie Mark
Cheryl Reichel
Ira Thomsen
Katherine M. Thornburg
Cecelia Vocke
Amy Wagner

Past Board Chairs

Kevin Weckesser
Dianne Trentman
Greg Page
Anne E. Ross
Scott A. Spears
Tim Whipple
Douglas C. Scholz
Patricia Giering
Kathryn A. Strawn
Debby Goldenberg
James G. Anderson
Margaret French
Lynn Fink
Macy Janney
Sara Exley
John Sullivan, Jr.

Founder

Suzy Bassani
President, National Muse Machine